Where The Reeds Dare - Atipico Trio (Carlo Actis Dato, Piero Ponzo, Sandro Cerino) - Splasch Records


1. Ouverture (Carlo Actis Dato, Sandro Cerino, Piero Ponzo) 00:16
2. Papa polacco (Carlo Actis Dato) 03:30
3. Mikonos (Carlo Actis Dato) 06:27
4. Giù nel profondo (Sandro Cerino) 06:26
5. Mazurka (Carlo Actis Dato) 04:25
6. Gallo disco dance (Carlo Actis Dato) 01:46
7. Fenicotteri A Puah! (Carlo Actis Dato) 06:44
8. April March (Piero Ponzo) 05:46
9. Agri Dagi Moon (Carlo Actis Dato) 08:28
10. A.E.I.O. (Carlo Actis Dato) 07:13
11. Ance i ricci piangono (Carlo Actis Dato, Attilio Zanchi) 01:11

Weight 100 g
Album: Where The Reeds Dare - Artist: Atipico Trio (Carlo Actis Dato, Piero Ponzo, Sandro Cerino)


Carlo Actis Dato | Bass Clarinet, Baritone Saxophone
Sandro Cerino | Flute, Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Bass Clarinet
Piero Ponzo | Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Bass Clarinet, Piccolo Clarinet

Year: 1990
Format: CD
Category: CD Italian Jazz
Splasch code: H 0312.2
Recorded: Recorded on March 2-3, 1990 at the Barigozzi Studio, Milan Italy

logo splasch

© 2024 Splasc(H) Records | About | Privacy | Contact | Facebook | Youtube

Splasc(H) Records is the first italian jazz label. Our catalog offers over 900 releases from the best Italian jazz musicians. All albums are also available in lossless digital version. Contact us for more informations.