Seven Tales About Standards Vol.2 - Giancarlo Mazzù & Luciano Troja - Splasch Records


1. Bye Bye Blackbird (Ray Henderson, Mort Dixon) 03:14
2. Cheek To Cheek (Irvin Berlin) 03:48
3. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise (Sigmund Romberg, Oscar Hammerstein II) 04:00
4. East Of The Sun [And West Of The Moon] (Brooks Bowman) 03:34
5. Autumn Leaves [Les Feuilles Mortes] (Jacques Prevert, Joseph Kosma) 04:19
6. Everything Happens To Me (Tom Adair, Matt Dennis) 04:44
7. Bye Bye Blackbird [Alternate Take] (Ray Henderson, Mort Dixon) 05:23
8. All The Things You Are (Jerome Kern, Oscar Hammerstein II) 06:16
9. Cheek To Cheek [Alternate Take] (Irvin Berlin) 03:04
10. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise [Alternate Take] (Sigmund Romberg, Oscar Hammerstein II) 05:17

Weight 100 g
Album: Seven Tales About Standards Vol.2 - Artist: Giancarlo Mazzù & Luciano Troja


Luciano Troja | Piano
Giancarlo Mazzù | Guitar

Year: 2009
Format: CD
Category: CD Italian Jazz
Splasch code: H 1544.2
Recorded: Recorded on October 2, 2008 at Sonoria Studio Rec, Scordia (CT) Italy

logo splasch

© 2024 Splasc(H) Records | About | Privacy | Contact | Facebook | Youtube

Splasc(H) Records is the first italian jazz label. Our catalog offers over 900 releases from the best Italian jazz musicians. All albums are also available in lossless digital version. Contact us for more informations.